Clockwork Noise

Dublin, County Dublin

Clockwork Noise are a combination of dramatic vocals, cutting lyrics and hook-driven violin lines all tied together with exciting electronic beats and powerful guitars.

Clockwork Noise are: Robert Maguire (lead vocals, guitar), Chris O’Connor (backing vocals, guitar), Blathnaid Healy (backing vocals, violin, cello), Dylan Nolan (bass guitar) and Michael Fenton (backing vocals, drums).

Bookmark and Share
Clockwork Noise - The Tourists (Official Video) Clockwork Noise - Advocate (Official Video)