Moments Between Sleep

Castlebar, County Mayo

Moments Between Sleep are an Alternative/Pop Rock band from Castlebar in the West Of Ireland.
They released their debut EP "Ghosts" in July 2011.
The band have supported "Jody Has A Hitlist" in the past and hope to start gigging more frequently

After several personnel changes, the current lineup of the band came together in late 2011 and consists of:

Cian O'Brien - Lead guitar
Lydia Ford - Vocals/rhythm guitar
Joshua Tammaro - Drums
Jack Boyle - Bass

Bookmark and Share