The Fuss

Ballyhaunis, County Mayo

There are no airs or graces about The Fuss. Quietly going about honing their sound in a dilapidated garage in the wilds of the Mayo countryside, this band are somewhat mysterious and reclusive. Formed in the summer of 2011, the band only really took with the completion of the line-up in November of that year. Comprised of drummer Andrew Whelan, guitarists Tommy Kearns and Robert Morley, and bassist and singer Jonathan Klein. There will come a time when the band opens the doors of the garage, and releases the wonders inside. Perhaps the day will be soon

Bookmark and Share